Juvenile Court Staff

29th Circuit Court-Family Division Juvenile Staff

 
Jennifer D. Wood, J.D., Referee/Court Administrator |
(989) 875-5252 jwood@gratiotmi.com

 
Sabrina Sylvain, Director of Court Programming
(989) 449-4220 ssylvain@gratiotmi.com

 
Cheryl Richmond, Juvenile Register
(989) 449-4126 juvenilecourt@gratiotmi.com
 

 
Tammie Holton, Financial Officer
(989) 449-4222 tholton@gratiotmi.com

 
Stephanie Knight, Probation Officer
(989) 449-4223 sknight@gratiotmi.com

 
Julie Frick, Intake Probation Officer
(989) 449-4262 jfrick@gratiotmi.com

 
Joseph R. Yourchock, Intensive Probation Officer
(989) 449-4264 yourchockj@gratiotmi.com